Episode 6

Episode 6 playlist:
Taylor Made Jazz- Dorrane (intro)
The Breathing Tree- Wait For Me
Mr. Boneless- Everything’s Alright
Cinnamon Aluminum- Godhead
Handsome Jack- Faking It
The Pug Mahones- All For One
Contagious Woo- Ass Tucker (debut)
Dangerous Green- Moonrise
Vitamin D- Just In My Head
Blackstone- Somethings Gotta Change
J Knight- We Are Now
Kingsfoil- What Your Mother Taught You
The Boy And His Machine- Hook, Line, and Sinker
Hokan & Friends of The Sun- Dayman