Episode 6

Episode 6

Episode 6 playlist:
Taylor Made Jazz- Dorrane (intro)
The Breathing Tree- Wait For Me
Mr. Boneless- Everything’s Alright
Cinnamon Aluminum- Godhead
Handsome Jack- Faking It
The Pug Mahones- All For One
Contagious Woo- Ass Tucker (debut)
Dangerous Green- Moonrise
Vitamin D- Just In My Head
Blackstone- Somethings Gotta Change
J Knight- We Are Now
Kingsfoil- What Your Mother Taught You
The Boy And His Machine- Hook, Line, and Sinker
Hokan & Friends of The Sun- Dayman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s